Thank you to Sweet Wheat® customers!

March 2, 2009 at 3:21 pm Leave a comment

900 Visitors and counting at The Sweet Weekly!!! Thank you all for your continued support!
wheatgrass

We would like to ask YOU the readers, the frequent Sweet Wheat® customers what would you like to see here on the Sweet Weekly.

Here’s a recent comment about Sweet Skin™ left on the Shop To Earn blog.

I know it is not listed but I just got Sweet Wheat and it has changed my life. I don’t want to sound like I’m crazy b/c I have heard so many people say that about other products but this is the FIRST thing I have tried that I am VERY excited about! Granted I take several more capsules a day than listed but my energy and well being is AMAZING.

ALSO, I am a makeup artist working in Fashion and Photography and have been for years. I LOVE makeup but I am also passionate about skin care. I have in my medicine cabinet right now; La Mer, Sisley, La Prarie, Chantecaille, Cle de Peau, Natura Bisse (yes I have all of them!!) All these products are sold at Neiman Marcus and insanity expensive. I have used them all and love many of them. That said, I have been using Sweet Skin for just over a month now and I have to say it is the SINGLE BEST SKIN CARE MOISTURIZER I HAVE EVER USED. I still have THOUSANDS of dollars in skin care still in my cabinet (some used, some still in the boxes!) This said, I can not imagine using another moisturizer, cream, or lotion besides Sweet Skin ever again. Not only is it so amazing but is it $39 retail which is amazing especially since I have paid (and am willing to pay) up to $400 for a skin care cream!

I do not work for Sweet Skin, just a very enthusiastic, satisfied customer. If anyone has any questions about this product and you want to ask someone objective, please feel free to ask me, I would love to answer any questions!
Sincerely
Cliff Turner

Thanks Cliff for the feedback on Sweet Skin™! If you have a great comment like this one… please leave us a comment and you may also be featured in an upcoming Sweet Weekly!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Looking for a rich source of catalase enzymes? Shop To Earn with Sweet Wheat® in Tampa!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Sweet Wheat®

Sweet Wheat® is The Original Organic Freeze Dried Wheat Grass Juice Powder

Did you know?

One teaspoon of Sweet Wheat® is roughly equivalent to one to two ounces of fresh wheatgrass juice. One ounce of wheatgrass juice equals the nutritional equivalent of 1.5 pounds of organic vegetables.

Sweet Wheat® is Gluten Free!

There is NO gluten in Sweet Wheat®. Gluten is only formed in the actual wheat grain (seed). Sweet Wheat is harvested and cut before the wheatgrass develops a seed head. If you are allergic to wheat, you are also allergic to gluten, but not to the properties of wheatgrass.

Certifications

Certified by Oregon Tilth (OTCO), USDA Organic, Kosher-Pareve (KOAOA) and Non-GMO.

How do you order Sweet Wheat®?

Call us today! 1-888-22-SWEET
Or Visit Our Website Sweetwheat.com

We’ve been Blogged!

Connect with us!

Twitter Updates

Promote Sweet Wheat!

Feel free to post this banner on your website, blog, or myspace/facebook! Photobucket

Top Clicks

  • None

Thank you for your support!

  • 19,846 visits

